Testimonials

battle ground logoCoyote Crossing logoBirck Boilermaker Kampen logoHarrison Hills logo

TIM RUTZ REVIEWED BIRCK BOILERMAKER GOLF COMPLEX - JUNE 29, 2018

Great golf course, great staff! I played the Ackerman-Allen course. This is by far the best course I have ever played. Beautiful greens and fairways, very well maintained. All the staff in the clubhouse and out on the course were very friendly. I look forward to playing here again soon. Rating: 5 Stars
 

DON LORD REVIEWED BIRCK BOILERMAKER GOLF COMPLEX – AUGUST 4TH, 2018

First time I have played the new Ackerman course. It is one of the most beautiful courses I have played. Can't wait to play it again. Rating: 5 Stars
 

JON OUSLEY REVIEWED BIRCK BOILERMAKER GOLF COMPLEX – JUN 12, 2018

Both courses are outstanding. Ackerman (South) is more forgiving off the tee. Kampen (North) will eat you up and spit you out if the driver gets crooked. Both in excellent shape. Plenty of tee options to adjust the length. Black tees play loong!! EXCELLENT 36 hole facility. Rating: 5 Stars
 

ROGER UYTTEBROUCK REVIEWED BIRCK BOILERMAKER GOLF COMPLEX – JULY 1, 2018

Best Golf Course I've played here in Indiana.. incredibly immaculate .. practice areas outstanding..perfectly cut fairways..and the greens are the best I've played this year..1st time I've played the Ackerman course..but it sure wont be the last.. Rating: 5 Stars
 

CHRIS SALLEE REVIEWED BIRCK BOILERMAKER GOLF COMPLEX – SEPTEMBER 14, 2017

Played Kampen for the first time today. Perfect condition from tee to green and very easy on the eyes. Having played many Pete Dye courses over my golfing life, including French Lick & The Ocean Course @ Kiawah, this one easily would make my top 10, maybe top 5 courses I have played designed by Mr. Dye. Cannot wait to come back, bravo Rating: 5 Stars
 

MARTY ROBBINS REVIEWED COYOTE CROSSING GOLF CLUB – OCTOBER 9, 2017

This is a top notch first class venue ! Very much worth the drive from Indy ! Tee to green were in championship condition ! Not a boring hole on the course ! I highly recommend it! Rating: 5 Stars
 

JOHN BIESTERFELD REVIEWED COYOTE CROSSING GOLF CLUB – MAY 13, 2018

Love the layout of this course, challenging but fair to all types of golfers. Lots of character in the course! New Management really cares about their product & how you feel being there!!! Rating: 5 Stars
 

CHUCK APPEL REVIEWED COYOTE CROSSING GOLF CLUB – JULY 19, 2017

Great layout, great service and very well maintained. My ideal course - challenging but fair. Will absolutely play it again the next time I'm in town. Rating: 5 Stars
 

CHAD BARKER REVIEWED COYOTE CROSSING GOLF CLUB – FEBRUARY 21, 2017

Coyote Crossing is an incredible facility. I played yesterday for the first time this season and the course is in excellent condition. Friendly staff, dedicated owners, and a beautiful aesthetic are what makes Coyote Crossing Greater Lafayette's premier golf venue. Rating: 5 Stars
 

ROBERT S. RHINE REVIEWED COYOTE CROSSING GOLF CLUB – OCTOBER 28, 2015

This beautiful public course was easy to play and enjoy. The course was in great shape and had wide fairways (although never wide enough for some of us hackers!) and the GPS enabled carts made it very clear about distances to the pin. Five different tees let us choose how challenging we wanted to play. The staff was friendly and courteous to us, too, and helped make it a great day. I recommend this course to anyone wanting to play in the Lafayette area. Rating: 5 Stars
 

DARYN HENDERSHOT REVIEWED HARRISON HILLS GOLF AND COUNTRY CLUB – APRIL 10, 2017

This is by far one of the best courses I've ever played in Indiana. It is always in great shape and can be as fun or as challenging as you want to make it depending on the tee box. Greens roll very true and the layout of the holes makes you have to play a variety of shots. I drive from Zionsville when I have the time to play this course because it is worth it. Check it out if you haven't yet. Rating: 5 Stars
 

JOHN HUTSON REVIEWED HARRISON HILLS GOLF AND COUNTRY CLUB – JUNE 21, 2018

Great course, great shape. Mike Smith treated our group very well. Rating: 5 Stars
 

J MIKE BROOKS REVIEWED HARRISON HILLS GOLF AND COUNTRY CLUB – AUGUST 16, 2018

Great golf value, fun course, great staff support! Rating: 5 Stars
 

A.J. MATHEWSON REVIEWED BATTLE GROUND GOLF CLUB – JUNE 8, 2018

Was there for the IHSAA Regional Tournament on 06/07/2018. Fairways were in excellent shape. Greens were well maintained and cut appropriately. Even the roughs were cut to what some courses would consider their fairway cut. Overall the course was in excellent shape,it is very beautiful and picturesque. It is a long course. Most par 4s in the upper 400s, par 5s in the mid 500s. So if you love to hit your driver off the t-box and a 3 wood off the deck, this is the place to be. Rating: 5 Stars
 

JEREMY BENNETT REVIEWED BATTLE GROUND GOLF CLUB – APRIL 16, 2017

My son and I had a great time at this beautiful course yesterday. Great staff and the course was very well taken care of. We will definitely frequent this place this summer! Rating: 5 Stars