Check out our new site!

Check out our new site!

New look, same great people.


City of Lafayette logo

20 N 6th Street, Lafayette, IN 47901 [map]

Mayor: Tony Roswarski

City of West Lafayette logo

1200 N. Salisbury Street (Temporary location until Morton Center location is complete.)
West Lafayette, IN 47906 [map]

Mayor: John Dennis

Tippecanoe County logo

20 N. 3rd Street Lafayette, IN 47901 [map]
see website for phone directory