Lafayette Symphony Orchestra Presents: Holiday Pops

111 North 6th Street, Lafayette, IN 47904
Open Map
Gather with friends and family to celebrate the season with this community-loved concert of festive holiday tunes.
Samuel Coleridge-Taylor Christmas Overture
arr. Dana Friedman and Robert Wendel A Chanukah Overture
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Excerpts from The Nutcracker Suite: “Mother Ginger and the Polichinelles”, “Dance of the Mirlitons”, “Trepak"
arr. Tim Hankewich Yes, Virginia, There Is a Santa Claus
arr. Tim Olt Pasko Na Naman!
John Williams The Flight to Neverland (from Hook)
arr. Robert Wendel Little Bolero Boy
Paul O'Neill and Robert Kinkel, arr. Bob Phillips Wizards in Winter
Alan Silvestri Suite from The Polar Express
Leroy Anderson Sleigh Ride
Jim Stephenson Holly Jolly Sing Along
Approximate run time: 1 hour
No intermission
Doors open at 6:30 pm