Clue

Monon Depot Theatre - Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette
313 N. 5th Street, Lafayette, IN 47901
  • Presented By: Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette
  • Dates: 9/12/2024, 9/13/2024, 9/14/2024, 9/15/2024, 9/19/2024, 9/20/2024, 9/21/2024, 9/22/2024, 9/26/2024, 9/27/2024, 9/28/2024
  • Time: See description.
  • Price: See website for details.
Open Map

Based on the iconic 1985 Paramount movie which was inspired by the classic Hasbro board game, Clue is a hilarious farce-meets-murder mystery. The tale begins at a remote mansion, where six mysterious guests assemble for an unusual dinner party where murder and blackmail are on the menu. When their host turns up dead, they all become suspects. Led by Wadsworth – the butler, Miss Scarlet, Professor Plum, Mrs. White, Mr. Green, Mrs. Peacock and Colonel Mustard race to find the killer as the body count stacks up. Clue is the comedy whodunit that will leave both cult-fans and newcomers in stitches as they try to figure out…WHO did it, WHERE, and with WHAT!  Some restrictions may apply.

Production Dates & Times

Thursday, Sept 12, 2024 @ 7:30pm

Friday, Sept 13, 2024 @ 7:30p

Saturday, Sept 14, 2024 @ 7:30p

Sunday, Sept 15, 2024 @ 2:30p

Thursday, Sept 19, 2024 @ 7:30p

Friday, Sept 20, 2024 @ 7:30p

Saturday, Sept 21, 2024 @ 2:30p & 7:30p

Sunday, Sept 22, 2024 @ 2:30p

Thursday, Sept 26, 2024 @ 7:30p

Friday, Sept 27, 2024 @ 7:30p

Saturday, Sept 28, 2024 @ 7:30p